OUR TEAM

At St. James, we know that we are all on a journey. We also understand that each of us may be at a different stage. No matter where you are, we can help you with your next step.

Tony Fotsch

Dwight Loomis

Leonardo Villanueva

Director of Worship and Arts

leo.villanueva@stjamestampa.org

Coming Soon

Director of Student Ministries

Carmelia Loyd

Interim Director of Family Ministries

family@stjamestampa.org

Zach Grant

Director of Special Connections

zach.grant@stjamestampa.org

Davida A. Franklin

Director of Community Connection

davida.franklin@stjamestampa.org

Aline Giampietro

Traditional Music Director

aline.giampietro@stjamestampa.org

Tammie Sutton

Marc Maclauchlan

Teresa Bales

Mikey Langford

Julie Mays

Membership Secretary

julie.mays@stjamestampa.org

Vairin Tolley

Preschool Office Manager

vairin.tolley@stjamestampa.org

Miriam Nicholas

ABOUT US

At St. James UMC, we are just a group of people seeking Christ and trying to bring others along for the ride. We are a United Methodist Congregation part of the Florida Conference.

ADDRESS

813.971.4790

16202 Bruce B Downs Blvd
Tampa, FL 33647

info@stjamestampa.org

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2019 St. James UMC

new-logo.png