OUR TEAM

At St. James, we know that we are all on a journey. We also understand that each of us may be at a different stage. No matter where you are, we can help you with your next step.

Tony Fotsch

Melissa Ewen

Director of Fellowship & Special Connections

melissa.ewen@stjamestampa.org

Davida A. Franklin

Director of Community Connection

davida.franklin@stjamestampa.org

Aline Giampietro

Traditional Music Director

aline.giampietro@stjamestampa.org

Dean Giancola

Director of Family

& Children's Ministries

dean.giancola@stjamestampa.org

Stan Wilkerson

Director of Worship & Arts

Tammie Sutton

Coming Soon

Director of Student Ministries

Marc Maclauchlan

Teresa Bales

Coming Soon

Preschool Office Manager

Mikey Langford

Carmellia Loyd

Children's Ministries Assistant

family@stjamestampa.org

Julie Mays

Membership Secretary

julie.mays@stjamestampa.org

Mariam Nicholas

ABOUT US

At St. James UMC, we are just a group of people seeking Christ and trying to bring others along for the ride. We are a United Methodist Congregation part of the Florida Conference.

ADDRESS

813.971.4790

16202 Bruce B Downs Blvd
Tampa, FL 33647

info@stjamestampa.org

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2019 St. James UMC

new-logo.png