OUR TEAM

At St James, we know that we are all on a journey. We also understand that each of us may be at a different stage. No matter where you are, we can help you with your next step.

PastorTony1_edited.jpg

Tony Fotsch

Tammie9_edited.jpg

Tammie Sutton

Dean Giancola

Director of Family

& Children's Ministries

dean.giancola@stjamestampa.org

Stan Wilkerson

Director of Worship & Arts

stan.wilkerson@stjamestampa.org

Melissa Ewen

Director of Fellowship & Special Connections

melissa.ewen@stjamestampa.org

Coming Soon

Director of Communications

Teresa2_edited.jpg

Teresa Bales

Marc1_edited.jpg

Marc Maclauchlan

Mark Kreidler

Director of Youth Ministries

mark.kreidler@stjamestampa.org

Aline7_edited.jpg

Aline Giampietro

Traditional Music Director

aline.giampietro@stjamestampa.org

IMG_0923.jpg

Courtney Puma

Assistant Preschool Director

preschool@stjamestampa.org

Garon Barker

Tech Coordinator

tech@stjamestampa.org

Carmellia Loyd

Children's Ministries Assistant

family@stjamestampa.org

Miriam.jpg

Mariam Nicholas